Class work☺️✨


Item #1

The day finally came. They were so excited, they couldn’t contain their emotions. Nana and Simba have been waiting for this moment for months. Being alone and in cages is something that they don’t like. They had lived in fear until today. Today they will meet their family. 

Item #2

This video shows a history summary of the Middle Ages. Everything started with the fall of the Roman Empire. This period of time was between the 5th and 15th century. It mentions a lot of wars like: the Hundreds of years war, and the Crusades. An event that affected the Middle Ages was the Black Death, which killed 20 to 30 million people.

Item #3

Today was my last day. The king told me to defend our kingdom. I have been a very loyal warrior since I was a teenager. If I survive this last test, I get to marry the king’s daughter. She is beautiful and delicate.The day has come, I grab my armor and my sword, and fill my heart with courage, honor and dignity. Went to the field, where the big and angry dragon was. I grab my sword and…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *