The Judge’s House

The part that I found most suspenseful was the part when the Judge came out of the photo. I can not imagine the fear at that moment. The house was dark and scary. Also, all the theories that the neighborhood had given me a bad vibe. It was predictable that something was going to happen. I was very suppressed that he survived the first night. When the Bible hits the rat, for me it represents that in some way God was there. I thought he could make it. Secondly, the fact that the big rat was always looking at what he was doing all the time was scary. I like the part where the rats try to save Malcolmson. It shows that they weren’t bad, just controlled by the Judge.

One thought on “The Judge’s House”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *